Contact Us

2016 Committee

Chairman - Mark Edwards chairman@swttfcg.co.uk
Vice Chairman - Anne Sturt vicechairman@swttfcg.co.uk
Secretary - Steve Slyfield    (All General Enquiries) secretary@swttfcg.co.uk
Minutes Secretary - Marion Slyfield members@swttfcg.co.uk
Treasurer- Jayne Edwards treasurer@swttfcg.co.uk
Sites Officer- Trevor Pick sites@swttfcg.co.uk
Assistant PRO & Regalia- Gillian Evis pro@swttfcg.co.uk
PRO - Rosie Edwards pro2@swttfcg.co.uk
Membership Secretary- Marion Slyfield members@swttfcg.co.uk
Youth Leaders- None Appointed youth@swttfcg.co.uk
Web-master - Tom Henderson webmaster@swttfcg.co.uk
Stores & Equipment - Rosie Edwards pro2@swttfcg.co.uk
Gossip Editor- Helen Poate gossip@swtffcg.co.uk
 
Comittee Members
Martin Sturt
Tony Underdown
 
Appointed Councillor to National Section - Steve Slyfield
Deputy Councillor to National Section - Rosie Edwards
Appointed Councillor to the Southwest Region - Mark Edwards
Deputy Appointed Councillor to the Southwest Region - Martin Sturt

Interested in the Group?

Contact our Membership Secretary for more information and details. Please Note: You must be a Member of The Camping and Caravanning Club to be a Member of the Trailer Tent and Folding Camper Group